Local Schools Competing in ODOT Paint the Plow Competition

Written by on May 3, 2019

The entries are in for the Ohio Department of Transportation 2019 Paint the Plow competition.


22 District 1 schools have entered the contest, including 3 from Hardin County. The schools are Hardin Northern, Simon Kenton and Kenton.



Find your school’s plow in the album on the ODOT Facebook page and give the picture a like, comment, or share.


Every like, comment or share on each picture between now and Monday at noon is one vote for your school in the people’s choice award.


The overall ODOT choice and people’s choice winners will be announced Monday afternoon.

Current track