ON AIR NOW

Dennis Beverly
Dennis Beverly
The Midday Program
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Upper Sandusky
Upper Sandusky Exempted Village School Calendar
2016-17
 
August 15, Monday, Teacher Work Day
August 16,Tuesday, No School—Teacher Professional Day
August 17, Wednesday,  First Day for Students
September 5, Monday, No School – Labor Day
September 15,  Thursday, No School – Teacher Professional Day
September 16, Friday, No School – Fair Day
October 14, Friday, End of First Nine Weeks
November 7, Monday,No School – Teacher Professional Day
November 21 – 22, Monday & Tuesday, No School – Parent/Teacher Conferences
November 23 – 25, Thursday to Friday, No School – Thanksgiving Break
December 21, Wednesday, End of Second Nine Weeks, End of First Semester
December 22 --January 3,  No School – Winter Break
January 4, Wednesday, No School – Teacher Professional Day
January 16, Monday, No School – Martin Luther King Day
February 20, Monday, No School – Presidents Day
March 10, Friday, End of Third Nine Weeks
March 17, Friday, No School
March 20, Monday, No School – Teacher Professional Day
April 13 – 18, Thursday through Tuesday, No School – Spring Break
May 25, Thursday, Last Day for Students, End of Fourth Nine Weeks & End of Second Semester
May 26, Friday, Teacher Work Day
 
 




Visitor Polls
Do you give your vehicles a nickname?


On Facebook

On Twitter

On Air This Week...

 

 

Join WKTN starting at 8AM Sunday as we play the Best of Contemporary Music on WKTN.

 

The church of the month worship service starts at 10:30 Sunday mornings on WKTN.